Download Links:

  Play Audio :

Life, And Nothing More ... [Zendegi va digar hich] (1992 - Abbas Kiarostami)

Upload : 4 Apr 2012
Channel  : Beats4UPuertoRico
Duration : 1.31.12
114.769   604   21

English subs. The second of Mr. Kiarostami's 'Koker Trilogy'.

May 21st, 2019: To be released in the USA by the Criterion Collection (along with the first and third films of the trilogy), in August.

Also known as " And Life Goes On ... "

If you have not done so already, strongly recommend watching the first film of this trilogy, "Where Is The Friend's Home?" before watching this one.

* The ads you see here were forced upon this video by a company called GoDigital MG - a company that does not control anything related to this film :)